DirectorsBoard of Directors

Dr. Gulshan Rai

Chairperson and Director, NIFientreC
Ex Chief Information Security Officer, Prime Minister’s Office – GOI

Prof. PiyushKumar Sinha

Director, NIFientreC
Director, CRI Advisory and Research
Professor, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

Dr. Vipin Kumar

Director, NIFientreC
Chief Innovation Officer, National Innovation Foundation – India

Er. Rakesh Maheshwari

Director, NIFientreC
Sr. Innovation officer /Scientist D, National Innovation Foundation – India